Experimental…

“I totally dig my job and there is some great projects that I’m working on for clients who understand what I do and who give me a lot of creative freedom. To be working with such clients also gives me the possibility to shoot some stuff that I dream about or that I want to try out – no cash involved. When I have such an idea, I call up some friends – stylists, make-up artists, set-designers, and we sit together, brainstorm and eventually come up with some amazing output that I then translate into imagery .” (A. W.)

URBAN_KNIGHTS

Leave a Reply

